I am offering a free spiritual service from a Sirian perspective. This includes knowledge from the hall of records that has been passed down through generations. This is a question and answer service, I can handle only one question per request. This is not something I carry lightly, so please ask with respect. I do not claim being a psychic, but I rather see this as being a part of who I am. I have been asked in the past by others for this service so I will now try it online. I will answer questions on the following topics for example:

1. Questions on spirituality

2. Questions concerning interpersonal relationships

3. Questions concerning events

4. Questions on cosmic origins

I will try to answer most topics, but this should give you a general idea. This is my first time doing this online so bear with me for now as I try to get to each question. I should be able to reply within 24 hours. If not I will let you know whether or not you can expect a reply within the next 24 hours.

Thanks

Views: 13358

Reply to This

Replies to This Discussion

Hello,
I am interested to know why I am having such a hard time attrcting and maintaining romantic relationships?
Thanks,
Moon
Hi, thank you for this offer! My question is: What are my cosmic origins and home?
Thank you in advance :)
Starlit xx

Hello MoonStarlight, I don't know about your background but in general it is because you are meeting people who are essentially training you for the main romantic relationship that will mean the most to you, so that you can get the most soul growth from it. It may seem like bad luck, but actually this is teaching you what will come to you in the future. If it seems to be a big recurring theme in your life, look for commonalities, they will also point towards what to expect.

Also, please provide a supporting sentence or two which may help me to better answer your question :) Thank you

Hi Starlit love,