Charlotte Kimberly's Discussions (20)

Discussions Replied To (18) Replies What's New?

"I do not either!  I got 40 % on yours too. :) Thank you for making!"

Charlotte Kimberly replied Jan 25 to Take this quiz!

3 Jan 25
Reply by Brandy Jones

"I am an artist who draws aliens! Just send me a private message and I will see what…"

Charlotte Kimberly replied Jan 25 to ET Artists needed

4 Jan 25

"It is hard for me to choose, because I love them all so much. :) But I would love to…"

Charlotte Kimberly replied Jan 24 to If you could be an animal, which would you want to be?

24 Feb 2
Reply by Ashanna El Iriel

"Hello Eliyahu! What you are experiencing is scary, but I would advice you to not fea…"

Charlotte Kimberly replied Jan 23 to I am being watched, and I'm in fear.

24 Feb 27
Reply by Eliyahu

"Greetings! Thank you, Felix! :)"

Charlotte Kimberly replied Jan 20 to Hello! A meet and greet here!

18 Feb 6
Reply by Daniel Rønjom

"Thank you! <3 I will tell her you said that. And I wish you the best on meeting y…"

Charlotte Kimberly replied Jan 20 to Looking for someone from my dreams

16 Jan 20
Reply by Charlotte Kimberly

"Hello there, Ethan! My name is Kim, and I am delighted to meet your acquaintance! An…"

Charlotte Kimberly replied Jan 20 to Hello I'm new here can I have some tips?

4 Jan 23
Reply by ethan horner

"I understand. For months I believed I was one of the very few who met their other ha…"

Charlotte Kimberly replied Jan 17 to Looking for someone from my dreams

16 Jan 20
Reply by Charlotte Kimberly

"I really love videos like this. Here is Prince Ea's channel. He is very inspirationa…"

Charlotte Kimberly replied Jan 14 to Must see documenturay about life on earth

7 Jan 14
Reply by Vidar den Tavse

"50 billion is a lot indeed! Haha! And how is it in Draco? :)"

Charlotte Kimberly replied Jan 14 to Hello! A meet and greet here!

18 Feb 6
Reply by Daniel Rønjom

RSS

Ads

What's New?

Violet Trece loved JD's discussion Is TIME?
14 minutes ago